Naruto Shippuden: UNS4 DLC “The Sound Four” Trailer Showcase

Bandai Namco has released a new trailer previewing the upcoming downloadable content for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, “The Sound Four”. This deadly quartet features Jirobo, Kidomaru, Tayuya, and the conjoined Sakon/Ukon and are now playable characters that can be downloaded for $6.99.

They also come with a special Combination Secret Technique called “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation”. Not only that, but this DLC pack also offers two new Combination Jutsus for Zabuza: “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” when teamed with Kisame, and “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade” when teamed with Haku. Also, more Ninja Treasures, 10 Ninja Info Cards, 10 Matching Voices, and 10 costumes from previous Ultimate Ninja Storm titles will be included.


This third DLC for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, “The Sound Four”, will be released on May 10th, 2016 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Steam.

977 total views, 1 views today


Halo mega-fan and owner of one of the coolest dogs in the world, Atlas. I review and write news for the soon-to-be greatest site in the world, The Hidden Levels. When they warn me about a storm on the way, I reply, "I am the storm".

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :