NetherRealm and Warner Bros. have announced a “Legendary Edition” for Injustice 2 that will include all DLC characters to date and more! Darkseid, Red Hood, Starfire, Sub-Zero, Black Manta, Raiden, Hellboy, Atom, Enchantress and The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles will all be included along with Premiere skins  Power Girl, John Stewart Green Lantern, Reverse-Flash, Grid and Black Lightning in the overall package. This isn’t just a package that includes extra content, though, as it also has some enhancements to gameplay that didn’t exist before like the introduction of the Learn Hub, an expanded tutorial on the game’s existing one; New Gear items for all characters; the character level cap being increased to 30; and a new Augment Slot being available at level 30.

Not only that but for those who pre-order this version of the title will receive the Day 1 Edition that includes:

  • Collectible Injustice 2 Coin
  • The Injustice 2 Epic Comic Exclusive Download Steel Card
  • Exclusive Steelcase
  • 11,000 Source Crystals

Injustice 2: Legendary Edition will be available for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam and Windows Store on March 30th, 2018.

No responses yet

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Register| Forgot Password?