Starting off its unveil with a live performance by some dancers, Just Dance 2018 will be coming to current gen consoles later this year with some new songs. Offering more than 40 songs to dance to and with access to over 300 more through Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand streaming service, there are oldies and new hit songs to groove to and break a sweat.


The first tracks revealed at E3 include:

  • Rockabye – Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
  • 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  • Side To Side – Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Chantaje – Shakira Ft. Maluma
  • Naughty Girl – Beyoncé
  • The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) – Bebe Rexha Ft. Lil Wayne
  • Automaton – Jamiroquai
  • Bubble Pop! – HyunA
  • Love Ward – Hatsune Miku
  • Make it Jingle – Big Freedia
  • Daddy Cool – Groove Century
  • …and many more!

Just Dance 2018 will be released for the Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on October 24th, 2017 in North America and October 26th in Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa.


No responses yet

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Register| Forgot Password?