Capcom has announced The Disney Afternoon Collection, a collection of six games that feature some of the adored Disney characters. The Disney Afternoon Collection will have 1080p HD support and include all-new modes that can be enjoyed by news players and old fans alike. 

Players will get the opportunity to experience six games and relive some of their childhood with games like:

  • Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers
  • Chip ‘n Dale Rescue Rangers 2
  • Darkwing Duck
  • DuckTales
  • DuckTales 2
  • TaleSpin

The Disney Afternoon Collection also includes two new modes for each of the six games, Boss Rush and Time Attack, a new rewind feature and a Disney Musuem. In Boss Rush, players will fight the bosses of the corresponding game consecutively until only one becomes the victor. Time Attack, as the name suggests, offers the player to try and complete the game as fast as possible and provides an online leaderboard showing the fastest times for each of the game. The new rewind feature will help new comers ammend some of their mistakes by rewinding time and getting a re-do. Furthermore, the in-game Disney Museum will feature content such as character art, concept art, music and advertisements all in their original classic glory.

The Disney Afternoon Collection is set to release in NA and Europe for $19.99 / £15.99/ €19.99 on April 18, 2017 for  PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.


No responses yet

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Register| Forgot Password?