Check Out 4 OST Pieces for The Void Rains Upon Her Heart

We announced The Void Rains Upon Her Heart six months ago and until now we didn’t have anything to show. All that has changed however as we have a few new pieces of the OST for you to sample. Take a listen to Long Distance, Negative Matter, Less Than Zero and Random Encounter.

To listen to more pieces of the OST, visit the official YouTube Playlist here.

The Void Rains Upon Her Heart will be released on Xbox One after it exits Steam Early Access later this year.

134 total views, 1 views today

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :