Red Dead Redemption 2 Announcement Coming Tomorrow

If you are looking for news about Red Dead Redemption 2 to satisfy your hunger and thirst, then look no further. Rockstar last week teased that some form of announcement is due tomorrow.

Sadly, we have no idea what this announcement will be or what to expect. The teaser image that Rockstar tweeted merely contains a date and time: Thursday, September 28th 11AM ET (8 AM PT/4 PM BST)

Red Dead Redemption 2 doesn’t have a precise release date but it was delayed until Spring 2018. We are hoping to see some gameplay footage of Rockstar’s upcoming open-sandbox adventure game, Red Dead Redemption 2 chocked full of Western shoot-outs and meticulously detailed scenic environments of the Great Old West, as well as an expected release date. Stay tuned as we will be covering the announcement when it comes out tomorrow.

While you’re waiting, take a look at the teaser trailer that came out last year.

86 total views, 1 views today

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *